In prayers


Keeping my sister in prayer and perhaps the wait is so that the perfect one needs time to reach her so that she dont have to work for a day as long as she love it.

Keeping my Aunt’s condition in prayer and perhaps the tough times are here so that one day when she look back, she understand the true meaning of bittersweet.

Keeping my cousin’s health in prayer even though i know she will be victorious in it, just like her name.

Keeping the church and leaders in prayer because I believe god is showing us a lesson.

Keeping my parents in prayer because i believe in miracles.

myself? I’m waiting too.

Leave a Reply

