Happiness


有时当下很幸福,很安稳,很顺利时,站在高峰才刚开始享受美景,环境或心里会不由自主的让我慢慢担心和害怕。

担心它会很快离我而去,
害怕幸福离开时,我会不会应为太享受幸福和安稳的日子,没有时会太痛苦。

I remembered I once used to feel really ridiculous about this and even mocked at that someone who made the below comment

“at my happiest stage, i usually feel even more frighten as i dont know when is the next moment where i will lose all these”

I went like

CRAZY! If you meant to lose it, you will lose it and worrying will not help to secure it but instead pushing it further, making the current happiness in your hand diminished bit by bit

I can understand why people feel that way. They relate the common factor of “happiness” when they gain and lose it to feelings they had. I also understand the fear which is usually due to experience.

And although i have all the logic on hand, right things i know to do.. my heart doesn’t follow.

Now, once again, i become the person i used to ridiculed at.

Leave a Reply

