Dusk


Art was never a subject I had excel nor had studied but thanks to the line app I have recently downloaded (to distract myself as i am limited by my data these days), i’m enjoying the the mixture of colour more than i thought i would be.

I started with just trying to blend with shades of blue and before i know it, the picture just came. I’ve always love dusk best because it’s colours can be more unpredictable and always of more mix of so many lovely different colour palette.

light will get u home

When it was all done, it reminded me of this song


If you wander off too far, my love will get you home.
If you follow the wrong star, my love will get you home.
If you ever find yourself, lost and all alone,
get back on your feet and think of me, my love will get you home,
boy, my love will get you home.

If the bright lights blind your eyes, my love will get you home.
If your troubles break your stride, my love will get you home.
If you ever find yourself, lost and all alone,
get back on your feet and think of me, my love will get you home,
boy, my love will get you home.

If you ever feel ashamed, my love will get you home.
When there’s only you to blame, my love will get you home.
If you ever find yourself, lost and all alone,
get back on your feet and think of me, my love will get you home,
boy, my love will get you home.

If you ever find yourself, lost and all alone,
get back on your feet and think of me, my love will get you home,
boy, my love will get you home,
boy, my love will get you home.

Leave a Reply

